I am SO excited to announce that I’m in a book!

The Wit and Wisdom of Special Needs Bloggers is out today!  It is edited by the amazing Lynn of Autism Army Mom, and it stems from a project that she put together with Big Daddy Autism.  Many of my favorite special needs bloggers have brand new essays in this book.  It’s available today from amazon.com. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, but most of all you’ll come away with a better understanding of what goes on behind the closed doors of a special needs home.  Click on the photo below to go right to the amazon page, and I’ll also have a link to the book on my home page.

Wit and Wisdom of Special Needs Bloggers

A HUGE thank you to Lynn  for including me in this awesome project.

If you’re a blogger and you have your story in this book, please leave your blog address in the comments so we can all find you!

As I have mentioned before, in addition to this amazing book, I am lucky enough to have an essay in the incredible “Sensational Journeys“, edited by Hartley Steiner.  I now have a permanent link to that book on my home page as well.  There are 48 personal stories of living with sensory processing disorder, and I am so happy to be a part of that project as well.

